Calendar View Event View Search: 

Chattanooga Convention Center Public Calendar - List View

  Event Name Web Site for Event Description
Wednesday April 24 2019
Detail CRMA Manufacturers Excellence Awards Luncheon http://www.tennam.com/
Detail Chattanooga Tax Practitioners
Thursday April 25 2019
Detail Rotary Club
Saturday April 27 2019
Detail Ooltewah High School Prom http://ohs.hcde.org/
Detail Walker Valley High School Prom
Monday April 29 2019
Detail Superintendents Honors Banquet
Tuesday April 30 2019
Detail HCA TriStar Health System, LDI Event
Detail State Volunteer Mutual https://education.svmic.com/courses/published
Wednesday May 1 2019
Detail Better Business Bureau - Torch Awards for Ethics Luncheon
Thursday May 2 2019
Detail Bethel Country Connection
Detail Rotary Club
Detail The Boule'
Friday May 3 2019
Detail Chattanooga Autism Center
Detail Chatt Area Veterans Council Armed Forces Day
Saturday May 4 2019
Detail Southern Adventist University
Detail Covenant College Commencement
Sunday May 5 2019
Detail Southern Adventist University
Detail Tiftonia Church of Christ
Monday May 6 2019
Detail Prayer Breakfast
Detail Tiftonia Church of Christ
Tuesday May 7 2019
Detail Prayer Breakfast
Detail Tiftonia Church of Christ
Wednesday May 8 2019
Detail American Heart Go Red for Women Luncheon
Detail Tiftonia Church of Christ
Thursday May 9 2019
Detail Rotary Club
Detail Tiftonia Church of Christ
Friday May 10 2019
Detail Tiftonia Church of Christ
Saturday May 11 2019
Detail Herbalife
Tuesday May 14 2019
Detail TN Department of Environment & Conservation
Wednesday May 15 2019
Detail TN Department of Environment & Conservation
Detail Chattanooga Tax Practitioners
Thursday May 16 2019
Detail TN Department of Environment & Conservation
Detail TN Society of CPA's
Friday May 17 2019
Detail TN Department of Environment & Conservation
Detail Chamber Leadership Lunch
Saturday May 18 2019
Detail Brick Universe LLC www.BrickUniverse.com
Sunday May 19 2019
Detail Brick Universe LLC www.BrickUniverse.com
Tuesday May 21 2019
Detail Elliott Davis Decosimo
Detail Chattanooga First Credit Union http://www.chattfirst.org/
Thursday May 23 2019
Detail Rotary Club
Tuesday May 28 2019
Detail Urban League- 6th Annual Entrepreneur Power Luncheon http://www.ulchatt.net/events

6TH ANNUAL ENTREPRENEUR POWER LUNCHEON

 When
  • 28 May 2019
  • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • The Chattanooga Convention Center

Registration

 5th Annual Entrepreneur Power Luncheon – $100.00 
  •  
Registration is closed
  

The Urban League of Greater Chattanooga invites you to join us for our 5th Annual Entrepreneur Power Luncheon featuring this year’s keynote speakers, E.J. Reed, Clint Gray, and Derrick Moore, the owners of Slim & Husky's Pizza Beeria.

Slim & Husky’s Pizza Beeria is a fast casual and gourmet pizza joint serving up artisan pizzas and unique cinnamon rolls made with locally sourced ingredients. It’s a hip hop-inspired spot founded by three Nashville natives who aim to invigorate less touched areas of the community through employment opportunities and accessible dining experiences including locally brewed craft beer and innovative pizza creations. Slim & Husky’s Pizza Beeria offers build your own pizzas, take out services, and delivery through third party vendors.

When the owners aren’t perfecting their product, they are hosting community events and participating in speaking engagements at local schools, nonprofits, small businesses, and organizations.

EPL is a fiscally charged business luncheon designed to empower Chattanooga’s small, minority and women-owned business owners and entrepreneurs. 

To complete the registration, or to purchase a company or non-profit table, contact the Urban League at 423-756-1762 or sales@ulchatt.net 

Individual tickets may be available for purchase at a later date--based on seating availability.

Thursday May 30 2019
Detail Five Star Foods
Detail Rotary Club
Friday May 31 2019
Detail ELCA - Southeastern Synod
Saturday June 1 2019
Detail ELCA - Southeastern Synod
Sunday June 2 2019
Detail ELCA - Southeastern Synod
Wednesday June 5 2019
Detail Erlanger Trauma Services
Thursday June 6 2019
Detail Erlanger Trauma Services
Detail Rotary Club
Detail The Boule'
Friday June 7 2019
Detail Erlanger Trauma Services
Saturday June 8 2019
Detail Herbalife
Wednesday June 12 2019
Detail Chattanooga Tax Practitioners
Thursday June 13 2019
Detail Rotary Club
Friday June 14 2019
Detail NomCon www.nationofmakers.org
Saturday June 15 2019
Detail NomCon www.nationofmakers.org
Sunday June 16 2019
Detail NomCon www.nationofmakers.org
Thursday June 20 2019
Detail TN Society of CPA's
Detail Rotary Club
Saturday June 22 2019
Detail Chattanooga Roller Girls https://chattanoogarollergirls.com/
Thursday June 27 2019
Detail Rotary Club
Thursday July 4 2019
Detail The Boule'
Monday July 8 2019
Detail McKee Foods
Tuesday July 9 2019
Detail McKee Foods
Wednesday July 10 2019
Detail McKee Foods
Thursday July 11 2019
Detail McKee Foods
Detail Rotary Club
Friday July 12 2019
Detail Honoring the Sacrifice American Heroes Dinner
Saturday July 13 2019
Detail Chattanooga Roller Girls https://chattanoogarollergirls.com/
Detail Herbalife
Sunday July 14 2019
Detail Chattanooga Pink Bridal Show thepinkbride.com
Thursday July 18 2019
Detail Rotary Club