Calendar View Event View Search: 

Chattanooga Convention Center Public Calendar - List View

  Event Name Web Site for Event Description
Thursday October 18 2018
Detail UTC Accounting Lecture Series
Detail Rotary Club
Saturday October 20 2018
Detail Chattanooga Roller Girls
Detail Vanessa's 50th Celebration
Sunday October 21 2018
Detail Emergency Management Association of Tennessee (EMAT)
Monday October 22 2018
Detail TN County Services Association (TCSA)
Detail Emergency Management Association of Tennessee (EMAT)
Tuesday October 23 2018
Detail TN County Services Association (TCSA)
Detail Emergency Management Association of Tennessee (EMAT)
Detail Spirit of Innovation Luncheon
Wednesday October 24 2018
Detail TN County Services Association (TCSA)
Detail Emergency Management Association of Tennessee (EMAT)
Detail Spirit of Innovation Luncheon
Thursday October 25 2018
Detail Dare to Dance benefiting the Kidney Foundation https://sites.google.com/a/kidneyfoundation.com/dare-to-dance/
Detail TN County Services Association (TCSA)
Detail Rotary Club
Friday October 26 2018
Detail Dare to Dance benefiting the Kidney Foundation https://sites.google.com/a/kidneyfoundation.com/dare-to-dance/
Detail TN County Services Association (TCSA)
Saturday October 27 2018
Detail Dare to Dance benefiting the Kidney Foundation https://sites.google.com/a/kidneyfoundation.com/dare-to-dance/
Monday October 29 2018
Detail Young Life Chattanooga
Tuesday October 30 2018
Detail Urban League's Equal Opportunity Day Breakfast http://www.ulchatt.net/event-3031058

36TH ANNUAL EQUAL OPPORTUNITY DAY

 When: 30 Oct 2018
 
 
 The Urban League of Greater Chattanooga invites you to join us for our 36th Annual Equal Opportunity Day!

Join us in celebrating inclusion, diversity, and empowerment in the Chattanooga community!

For 36 years, EOD has recognized local, corporate and individual leaders who have championed the principles of equal opportunity and social justice. This event represents the essence of the work that the Urban League of Greater Chattanooga does each day to foster economic empowerment — educating and equipping individuals and families with the resources needed to improve their quality of life. Last year, more than 14,000 men, women and children were empowered through a combination of these services. Proceeds from this event provide critical support for all of our programs and will ensure we can continue to empower our community.

To complete the registration, or to purchase a company or non-profit table, contact the Urban League at 423-756-1762 or sales@ulchatt.net 

Individual tickets may be available for purchase at a later date--based on seating availability.

Thursday November 1 2018
Detail Rotary Club
Detail The Boule'
Saturday November 3 2018
Detail Rick Hall Tae Kwon Do http://rickhallmartialarts.com/blog
Sunday November 4 2018
Detail Elliott Davis Decosimo
Monday November 5 2018
Detail Elliott Davis Decosimo
Tuesday November 6 2018
Detail Astec Industries - 2018 Supplier Forum
Wednesday November 7 2018
Detail CRMA Environmental Summit
Thursday November 8 2018
Detail Rotary Club
Detail Junior Achievement - Spirit of Achievement Awards Banquet http://www.jachatt.org/spirit-of-achievement.html
Friday November 9 2018
Detail The Annual Tri-State City Fashion Fair
Saturday November 10 2018
Detail Fusion Cheer & Dance http://fusioncheeranddance.com
Sunday November 11 2018
Detail Fusion Cheer & Dance http://fusioncheeranddance.com
Tuesday November 13 2018
Detail National Philanthropy Day
Wednesday November 14 2018
Detail Chattanooga Tax Practitioners
Thursday November 15 2018
Detail Times Free Press- HO HO Expo
Detail TN Society of CPA's
Detail Rotary Club
Friday November 16 2018
Detail Times Free Press- HO HO Expo
Saturday November 17 2018
Detail Times Free Press- HO HO Expo
Sunday November 18 2018
Detail Times Free Press- HO HO Expo
Wednesday November 28 2018
Detail 2018 Federal Tax Update with Walter Nunnallee
Detail TN Law Institute http://www.tennesseelawinstitute.com/chattanooga.htm
Thursday November 29 2018
Detail TN Law Institute http://www.tennesseelawinstitute.com/chattanooga.htm
Detail Rotary Club
Friday November 30 2018
Detail TN Law Institute http://www.tennesseelawinstitute.com/chattanooga.htm
Detail Chattanooga Market http://chattanoogamarket.com/
Saturday December 1 2018
Detail Chattanooga Market http://chattanoogamarket.com/
Detail #123 Prince Hall Shriners 14th Charity Ball
Sunday December 2 2018
Detail USFloors
Detail Chattanooga Market http://chattanoogamarket.com/
Detail Christian Business Men's Connection Luncheon
Detail Ephesians Hair Show
Monday December 3 2018
Detail USFloors
Tuesday December 4 2018
Detail USFloors
Wednesday December 5 2018
Detail USFloors
Thursday December 6 2018
Detail USFloors
Detail Rotary Club
Detail The Boule'
Saturday December 8 2018
Detail Chattanooga Market
Detail TN Valley Federal Credit Union Holiday Party
Sunday December 9 2018
Detail Chattanooga Market
Wednesday December 12 2018
Detail Chattanooga Tax Practitioners
Thursday December 13 2018
Detail Rotary Club
Friday December 14 2018
Detail Southeast Lineman Training Center
Saturday December 15 2018
Detail Chattanooga Market
Sunday December 16 2018
Detail Chattanooga Market
Thursday December 20 2018
Detail TN Society of CPA's
Detail Rotary Club
Saturday December 22 2018
Detail Alghoul Wedding and Reception
Thursday January 3 2019
Detail Rotary Club
Detail The Boule'
Tuesday January 8 2019
Detail Chamber - Economic Outlook Breakfast https://www.chattanoogachamber.com/events/details/6982
Wednesday January 9 2019
Detail Chattanooga Tax Practitioners
Detail Chamber - Economic Outlook Breakfast https://www.chattanoogachamber.com/events/details/6982
Thursday January 10 2019
Detail Rotary Club
Friday January 11 2019
Detail World of Wheels
Detail Chattanooga Scale Modelers
Saturday January 12 2019
Detail World of Wheels
Detail Chattanooga Scale Modelers
Sunday January 13 2019
Detail World of Wheels