Calendar View Event View Search: 

Chattanooga Convention Center Public Calendar - List View

  Event Times Event Name Web Site for Event Description
Wednesday January 24 2018
Detail 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Christian Business Mens Connection Luncheon
Thursday January 25 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SE Conclave
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Friday January 26 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SE Conclave
Saturday January 27 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SE Conclave
Detail 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Traci Lynn Launch
Detail 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM PINK Gala http://www.memorial.org/pink!
Thursday February 1 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Chattanooga Boat Show
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Detail 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM The Boule'
Friday February 2 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Chattanooga Boat Show
Saturday February 3 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Chattanooga Boat Show
Detail 8:00 AM - 10:30 PM First Things First
Sunday February 4 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Chattanooga Boat Show
Monday February 5 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Kaplan
Tuesday February 6 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Kaplan
Wednesday February 7 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Kaplan
Thursday February 8 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Kaplan
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Friday February 9 2018
Detail 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Hamilton County Parks Father and Daughter Dance http://www.hamiltontn.gov/events/announcements/FatherDaughterDance.aspx
Saturday February 10 2018
Detail 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Herbalife
Monday February 12 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Kaplan
Tuesday February 13 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Chamber of Commerce Small Business Expo
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Kaplan
Wednesday February 14 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Kaplan
Detail 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Love and Laughter Concert https://www.pluggedentertainment.net/
Detail 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Chattanooga Tax Practitioners
Thursday February 15 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Kaplan
Detail 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM TN Society of CPA's
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Friday February 16 2018
Detail 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Camping & RV Show https://www.thechattanoogarvshow.com/
Saturday February 17 2018
Detail 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Camping & RV Show https://www.thechattanoogarvshow.com/
Sunday February 18 2018
Detail 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Camping & RV Show https://www.thechattanoogarvshow.com/
Thursday February 22 2018
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Detail 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Chattanooga Womens Leadership Institute https://cwli.org/impact/
Friday February 23 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Con Nooga
Saturday February 24 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Con Nooga
Sunday February 25 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Con Nooga
Monday February 26 2018
Detail 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Greater Chattanooga Sports Hall of Fame
Tuesday February 27 2018
Detail 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Siskin Hospital Possibilities Luncheon https://www.siskinrehab.org/giving-special-events/possibilities-luncheon/
Wednesday February 28 2018
Detail 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Friends of Scouting Luncheon http://www.cherokeeareabsa.com/
Thursday March 1 2018
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Detail 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM The Boule'
Friday March 2 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Homeshow
Saturday March 3 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Homeshow
Detail 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM Denim & Diamonds
Sunday March 4 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Homeshow
Monday March 5 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Kaplan
Tuesday March 6 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Kaplan
Wednesday March 7 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Kaplan
Thursday March 8 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM DECA
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Kaplan
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Detail 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Prison Prevention Ministries
Friday March 9 2018
Detail 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM Home Inspectors of Tennessee Association
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM DECA
Saturday March 10 2018
Detail 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM Home Inspectors of Tennessee Association
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM DECA
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:59 PM Hospice of Chattanooga- Journey 2018
Monday March 12 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Future Business Leaders of America
Tuesday March 13 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Future Business Leaders of America
Detail 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM On Point Banquet https://liveonpoint.org/home
Wednesday March 14 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Rotary Mid-South PETS
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Future Business Leaders of America
Detail 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Chattanooga Girls Leadership Academy https://donorbox.org/odyssey
Thursday March 15 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Rotary Mid-South PETS
Detail 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM TN Society of CPA's
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Friday March 16 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Rotary Mid-South PETS
Detail 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Phoenix Rising Volleyball
Saturday March 17 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Rotary Mid-South PETS
Detail 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Herbalife
Detail 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Southern Credit Union
Detail 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Phoenix Rising Volleyball
Sunday March 18 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM TN SkillsUSA
Detail 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Phoenix Rising Volleyball
Monday March 19 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM TN SkillsUSA
Tuesday March 20 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM TN SkillsUSA
Wednesday March 21 2018
Detail 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM FCCLA
Detail 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM TN SkillsUSA
Detail 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Chattanooga Tax Practitioners
Thursday March 22 2018
Detail 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM FCCLA
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Friday March 23 2018
Detail 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM FCCLA
Thursday March 29 2018
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Saturday March 31 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM S.W.A.T.Book Signing
Detail 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM MT VIEW CONG OF JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES
Detail 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jehovah Witness of Avondale
Thursday April 5 2018
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Detail 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM The Boule'
Saturday April 7 2018
Detail 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Herbalife
Detail 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Chattanooga Roller Girls
Tuesday April 10 2018
Detail 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Teen Challenge http://www.teen-challenge.com/
Wednesday April 11 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Tennessee Technology Student Association (TTSA)
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM UnBought and UnBossed Awards Program http://www.unboughtandunbossed.net/
Detail 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Christian Business Mens Connection Luncheon
Thursday April 12 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Tennessee Technology Student Association (TTSA)
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Friday April 13 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Tennessee Technology Student Association (TTSA)
Saturday April 14 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Tennessee Technology Student Association (TTSA)
Detail 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Fusion Cheer & Dance http://fusioncheeranddance.com
Detail 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Whitwell High School Prom http://www.whitwelltigers.org/
Monday April 16 2018
Detail 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Superintendents Honors Banquet
Wednesday April 18 2018
Detail 6:30 AM - 11:00 AM Praise Breakfast http://www.scwn.org/
Thursday April 19 2018
Detail 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM TN Society of CPA's
Detail 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rotary Club
Detail 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM Southeast Lineman Training Center
Detail 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM Bryan College
Friday April 20 2018
Detail 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM Chattanooga Autism Center
Saturday April 21 2018
Detail 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM Ooltewah High School Prom http://ohs.hcde.org/
Sunday April 22 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM TN Grand Chapter, Order of the Eastern Star
Monday April 23 2018
Detail 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM TN Grand Chapter, Order of the Eastern Star